## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 30 SEPTEMBER 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	FULL BENCH	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
9	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
10	After No.5 & 9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
11	After No.6 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
12	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
13	After No.12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
14	After No.11 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
15	After No.12	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
16	After No.8 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
17	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

18	After No.1 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
20	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
21	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
22	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
23	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
24	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
25	At 10:15 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
26	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
27	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
28	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
29	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)